Feed aggregator

Friday, August 31, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-08-31 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, August 30, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-08-30 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-08-29 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-08-28 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, August 27, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-08-27 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-08-26 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-08-25 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, August 24, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-08-24 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, August 23, 2018 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-08-23 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-08-22 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-08-21 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, August 20, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-08-20 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-08-19 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, August 18, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-08-18 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, August 17, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-08-17 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, August 16, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-08-16 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-08-15 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Vigil Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-08-15 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - 0 sec ago
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/
Syndicate content