Feed aggregator

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2017-04-30 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 29, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2017-04-29 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 28, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-04-28 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 27, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-04-27 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-04-26 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2017-04-25 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 24, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2017-04-24 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Sun, 2017-04-23 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 22, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2017-04-22 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 21, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-04-21 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-04-20 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-04-19 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2017-04-18 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, April 17, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2017-04-17 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2017-04-16 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, April 15, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2017-04-15 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, April 14, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2017-04-14 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 13, 2017 Chrism Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-04-13 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, April 13, 2017 Evening Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2017-04-13 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2017-04-12 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/
Syndicate content