Feed aggregator

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2019-10-31 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2019-10-30 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2019-10-29 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 28, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2019-10-28 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2019-10-27 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2019-10-26 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 25, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2019-10-25 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2019-10-24 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Wed, 2019-10-23 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2019-10-22 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 21, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2019-10-21 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2019-10-20 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 19, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2019-10-19 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 18, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2019-10-18 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 17, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2019-10-17 06:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

White House directed ‘three amigos’ to run Ukraine policy, senior State department official tells House investigators

Washington Post - 0 sec ago
George Kent, the deputy assistant secretary of state responsible for Ukraine, is the latest Trump administration official deposed as part of Democrats’ impeachment inquiry.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - 0 sec ago
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Here's why Democrats aren't holding an impeachment inquiry vote yet

CNN - 4 min 59 sec ago
• Analysis: Explosive testimony paints picture of rogue operation • Opinion: Trump's newest nightmare • Mounting frustrations inside White House over Hill depositions
Syndicate content