Feed aggregator

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-10-31 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-10-30 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 29, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-10-29 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-10-28 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 27, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-10-27 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 26, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-10-26 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 25, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-10-25 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-10-24 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Daily Mass Readings

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-10-23 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Monday, October 22, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Mon, 2018-10-22 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sun, 2018-10-21 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Saturday, October 20, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Sat, 2018-10-20 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Friday, October 19, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Fri, 2018-10-19 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Thu, 2018-10-18 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Wed, 2018-10-17 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Daily Mass Reading

Daily Readings - Tue, 2018-10-16 05:00
Daily Mass Readings from the Catholic Lectionary, based on the New American Bible and approved for use in the United States of America.

You can also read Daily Readings and view Daily Reflections by visiting www.usccb.org/bible/readings/
Syndicate content